Banner 960

Once Upon A Time Leaves Storybrooke for San Diego Comic-Con 2016 [UPDATE: Autographs]


Looks like Ballroom 20 at 10AM on Saturday, July 23 is the new Storybrooke, as the cast of the ABC show Once Upon a Time will be taking over the room.

The panel, moderated by Yvette Nicole Brown, will see cast members Jennifer Morrison, Robert Carlyle, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Colin O’Donoghue, Rebecca Mader and Jared Gilmore take the stage in Ballroom 20 alongside executive producers Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz.

The panel is sure to be a highlight of the television programing during SDCC as the popularity of OUAT is at an all time high.

There will also be an autograph signing from 11:15AM-12PM at ABC Booth #4245 on Saturday. [UPDATE] ABC will be handing out an exclusive Once Upon a Time postcard from the ABC booth. 100 randomly chosen fans will receive a very special postcard, which will allow them exclusive access to the Once Upon a Time autograph session

Scroll to Top