Banner 960

DC Entertainment San Diego Comic-Con 2018 Signing Schedule Announced

DC Entertainment returns to San Diego Comic-Con at Booth #1915 with not only panels and in-booth entertainment and presentations, but also signings with talent like Chris Uminga, Geoff Johns, Scott Snyder, Nicole Scott, Kevin Conroy, and Tara Strong.

These include signings that were not previously included in the Exclusives portal on CCI’s website – meaning that for the majority of these, you’ll simply walk up to the booth to participate.

Signings marked below with an asterisk (**) will require wristbands – which were previously distributed via CCI’s Exclusives Portal. Signings with no asterisk were not previously listed in the Exclusives Portal and do not require a wristband.

Here’s a look at their signing schedule for 2018:

Thursday, July 19

  • 10AM-11AM Kyle Higgins
  • 10:30AM Tiffany Smith
  • 11AM Geoff Johns** and Brad Anderson**
    ** Wristband Required
  • 11:30AM Mags Visaggio, Mauricet, Frank Tieri
  • 12PM Dan Jurgens and Robert Venditi
  • 12:30PM James Tymion IV, Freddie E. Williams II, and Steve Orlando
  • 1PM Liam Sharp and Nicola Scott
  • 1:30PM Peter J. Tomasi, Julie Benson, and Shawna Benson
  • 2PM Joshua Williamson, Jackson Lanzig, and Collin Kelly
  • 2:30PM Luke McGarry, Bill Morrison, and Tom Richmond
  • 3PM Mirka Andolfo, Monica Kubina, and Agnes Garbowska
  • 3:30PM Enrico Marini and Marc Andreyko
  • 4PM Jim Lee**, Alex Sinclair**, and Scott Williams**
    ** Wristband Required
  • 4:30PM Jimmy Palmiotti, Amanda Conner, and Dustin Nguyen
  • 5PM Marv Wolfman and Stanley “Artgerm” Lau
  • 5:30PM Joelle Jones and Ken Lashley
  • 6PM Tom King**, Mitch Gerads**, and Nick Derington**
    ** Wristband Required

Friday, July 20

  • 10AM Rafael Albuquerque and Rafael Scavone
  • 10:30AM Tom Taylor and Alisa Kwitney
  • 11AM Jim Lee**, Alex Sinclair**, and Scott Williams
    ** Wristband Required
  • 11:30AM Mags Visaggio and Marley Zarcone
  • 12PM Enrico Marini and Mairghread Scott
  • 12:30PM Bryan Hill and Moritat
  • 1PM Lee Bermejo, Brian Azzarello, and Chris Uminga
  • 1:30PM Mitch Gerads, Nick Derington, and Mark Russell
  • 2PM Robert Venditti and Adam Hughes
  • 2:30PM Liam Sharp and Nicola Scott
  • 3PM Bernard Chang, Sam Humphries, John Timms, and Gabe Eltaeb
  • 3:30PM Kevin Conroy** and Tara Strong**
    ** Wristband Required
  • 4PM Dan Jurgens, Julie Benson, and Shawna Benson
  • 4:30PM Tom King**, Clay Mann**, and Tim Seeley
    ** Wristband Required
  • 5PM Peter J. Tomasi and Steve Orlando
  • 5:30PM Scott Snyder** and Joelle Jones
    ** Wristband Required
  • 6PM James Tynion IV and Joshua Williamson

Saturday, July 21

  • 10AM Mitch Gerads
  • 10:30AM Scott Snyder** and Stanley “Artgerm” Lau
  • 11AM-2PM Warner Bros. Pictures Special Event**
    ** Wristband Required
  • 2PM-3PM John Semper, Jr., Cecil Castelluci, and Marley Zarcone
  • 2:30PM Enrico Marini
  • 3PM Bernard Chang, Adam Glass, and Dan Jurgens
  • 3:30PM James Tynion IV, Brad Anderson, and Joshua Williamson
  • 4PM Tom King**, Clay Mann**, and Tom Taylor
    ** Wristband Required
  • 4:30PM Mirka Andolfo and Joelle Jones
  • 5PM Liam Sharp, Cecil Castellucci, and Jon Rivera
  • 5:30PM Lee Bermejo and Steve Orlando
  • 6PM Jimmy Palmiotti, Amanda Conner, and Marc Andreyko

Sunday, July 22

  • 10AM Peter J. Tomasi and Ken Lashley
  • 10:30AM Jon Rivera and Ryan Benjamin
  • 11AM John Timms, Gabe Eltaeb, and Adam Glass
  • 11:30AM Robert Venditti and Paul Levitz
  • 12PM Tom King and Tim Seeley
  • 12:30PM Mark Russell, Brandee Stilwell, and Gus Vazquez
  • 1PM Scott Snyder
  • 1:30PM Tom Richmond
  • 2PM Andrew Constant and Brad Walker
  • 2:30PM Art Baltazar and Franco
  • 3PM Joshua Williamson and Steve Orlando
  • 3:30PM Freddie E. Williams II, Cecil Castellucci, and Marley Zarcone
  • 4PM Frank Tieri

Which signings are you most looking forward to? Let us know in the comments.

Scroll to Top