Banner 960

BOOM! Studios Announces Signing Schedule for San Diego Comic-Con 2022

BOOM! Studios is back at San Diego Comic-Con again this year, where they’ll be hosting some very exciting panels, including the Hall H panel for Keanu Reeves’ BRZRKR: The Immortal Saga Continues, along with Reeves.

On the show floor, you can find them at Booth #2229 with signings for talent like Dan Panosian, David Booher, Ryan Parrott, Tom Taylor, Matt Kindt, and more.

You’ll get FREE exclusive prints and comics, while supplies last, available at signings throughout the week. Here’s a look at the schedule:

Thursday, July 21st
11:00pm-12:00pm Signing: Dan Panosian (Alice Ever After) w/free exclusive print
12:00pm-1:00pm Signing: Alyson Kiperman Sullivan (Power Rangers Wild Force)
2:30pm-3:30pm Signing: David M. Booher (Firefly) w/free exclusive print
4:00pm-5:00pm Signing: Ryan Parrott (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) only sign free exclusive print
5:30pm-6:30pm Signing: Ron Garney (BRZRKR) w/free exclusive print

Friday, July 22nd
11:00am-12:00pm Signing: Ram V & Filipe Andrade (The Many Deaths of Laila Starr) w/free exclusive print
12:00pm-1:00pm Signing: Tom Taylor (Seven Secrets) w/free exclusive print
2:00pm-3:00pm Signing: David Petersen (Mouse Guard) w/free exclusive print
3:00pm-4:00pm Signing: Dwayne Cameron (Power Rangers Operation Overdrive)
4:30pm-5:30pm Signing: Christopher Cantwell (Briar) w/free exclusive print

Saturday, July 23rd
10:30am-11:30pm Signing: Dan Panosian (Alice Ever After) w/free exclusive print
11:30pm-12:30pm Signing: Casey Gilly (Buffy the Last Vampire Slayer) w/free comic book
12:30pm-1:30pm Signing: Jeremy Lambert (Buffy the Vampire Slayer) w/free exclusive print
1:30pm-2:30pm Signing: Shannon Watters (Hollow, Lumberjanes) w/free exclusive print
3:30pm-4:30pm Signing: Matt Kindt (BRZRKR) w/free exclusive print
4:30pm-5:30pm Signing: Michael Dialynas (Wynd) w/free exclusive print

Sunday, July 24th
11:00am-12:00pm Signing: Alyson Kiperman Sullivan (Power Rangers Wild Force)
12:00pm- 1:00pm Signing: Cameron Jebo (Power Rangers Super Megaforce) & Ciara Hanna (Power Rangers Megaforce)
1:00pm-2:00pm Signing: Brennan Mejia (Power Rangers Dino Charge) & Peter Sudarso (Power Rangers Ninja Steel)
3:00pm-4:00pm Signing: David Petersen (Mouse Guard) w/free exclusive print

Scroll to Top