Banner 960

ABC Announces Comic-Con Panel Details for ‘Once Upon a Time’, ‘The Muppets’

EMILIE DE RAVIN, ROBERT CARLYLE, JOSH DALLAS, MICHAEL RAYMOND-JAMES, GINNIFER GOODWIN, JARED S. GILMORE, JENNIFER MORRISON, LANA PARRILLA, COLIN O'DONOGHUEDreams really do come true! Both of the fairy tale variety, and of ours, that there might be a Muppets panel this year. In addition to the Marvel TV panel set for Friday in Ballroom 20, ABC is also bringing out two more series: Once Upon a Time and The Muppets.

Once Upon a Time will once again occupy the first time slot on Saturday, July 11 at 10AM in Ballroom 20 with a full panel that includes Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Colin O’Donoghue, Robert Carlyle, Rebecca Mader, Sean Maguire, and executive producers Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz. The panel will be moderated by former Community cast member Yvette Nicole Brown.

For The Muppets, head to Room 6A later in the day on Saturday at 3PM for a panel that includes executive producers Bill Prady, Bob Kushell, Randall Einhorn and Bill Barretta as well as some of the talented performers who bring The Muppets to life. That panel will be moderated by Damian Holbrook.

Attendees can also find Once Upon a Time and The Muppets branded pedicabs around town, and even a trolley that will be branded with The Muppets.

In addition, there will also be an autograph signing at ABC Booth #4245 on Saturday from 11:15AM-12:15PM for Once Upon a Time, and an autograph signing from 1PM-2PM for The Muppets.

Here’s the full schedule:

Saturday, July 11:

Once Upon a Time Panel 10:00-10:45 a.m.
Location: Ballroom 20

Once Upon a Time Autograph Signing Panel 11:15-12:15 p.m.
Location: Booth 4245

The Muppets Autograph Signing 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Location: Booth 4245
The Muppets Panel 3:00-4:00 p.m.
Location: Room 6A

Are you excited about Once Upon a Time and The Muppets at Comic-Con? Let us know in the comments.

Scroll to Top